top of page
photo_2020-06-13_18-28-26.jpg

Welcome, bookworms!

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2

Welcome!

Dear friends,

this is me, starting a blog number x, hoping it'll last longer than all those before!


All I plan on doing here is ranting about the cruelty of authors, my love for William Herondale, maybe eve my family sometimes. Also, I have figured that it wouldn't be bad to upload some e-books here, I know how hard it can be to fid them. But we'll see, won't we?


See you soon,

Miriam


PS: English is not my mother tongue, so be patient with me please! I am open to any kind of criticism though!

About me

FullSizeRender.jpg

I'm an extroverted violinist obsessed with books. And a (large) bunch of fictional characters, shows, films, long-dead classical music composers and fictional couples. Also, English isn't my native language, so I may slip sometimes, sorry for that!

Home: About
Home: Subscribe

My Goodreads shelf!

Check out what I've read recently!

Home: HTML Embed

We live and breathe words. It was books that kept me from taking my own life after I thought I could never love anyone, never be loved again. It was books that made me feel that perhaps I was not completely alone. They could be honest with me, and I with them.

Theresa Gray in Clockwork Prince

Home: Quote
Home: Contact
bottom of page